Welcome! Wednesday, February 20, 2019 | Login | Register

The Fireflies are the 2018 Upper Cleveland Tee Ball Champions. Front Row (left to right) - Baxter Wortman, and Brystol Wellmon. Second Row (left to right) - James Turner, Zeke Crotts, Jakob McNeilly, Lane Brackett, Bryson Beatty, Jude Ledford, and Hunter Moses. Third Row (left to right) - Coaches: Jason Ledford, Nelson Moses, and Jason Crotts.
Submitted by Nelson Moses

Printer-friendly format

Powered by Bondware
News Publishing Software

The browser you are using is outdated!

You may not be getting all you can out of your browsing experience
and may be open to security risks!

Consider upgrading to the latest version of your browser or choose on below: